I’ve been feeling…

FEELSCRIB.jpg

 My brain is ready to explode and I have so many things to write about but I can’t think of anything to say.

What happens when you feel extreme happiness and extreme sadness at the same time? I think I’m malfunctioning.

I move to England in 4 days. Exciting right? Oh yeah, you bet it’s exciting. I get to finally be with the love of my life, aka my husband. But at the same time I am leaving so many things here in Michigan.

The rest of this year is going to be one of the most exciting, terrifying, successful, anxious, happiest, saddest and emotional years of my entire life.

There will be ups and there will be downs. But I’m sure the ups will definitely out weigh the downs. I’m trying my best to stay positive and happy but we all know there’s a funk that I will fall into that is unavoidable.

Now don’t get me wrong, I’m more than excited to start my new life with my husband. But…buckle your seatbelts because it’s going to be one hell of a crazy rollercoaster ride.


raohhlogo

INSTAGRAM  |  TWITTER  |  FACEBOOK  |  TUMBLR
Leave a Reply

